My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

4:44 p.m. - 2005-11-05
-
Here's something fun to do.
type in the following with your answer: age, resident town and state, favorite food genre (beef or fish or)favorite color,favorite fruit, favorite veggie, middle name, initials, favorite animal, favorite hobby, pet name and then "random"

then Google or use whatever search mode you want. type in your answer and paste the picture of the first thing that appears for each answer.

I couldn't do it on Diaryland because I didn't know how but I did it on another journal. It's funny what came up. i.e. favorite food (turkey) a gorgous brunette woman!!! from TURKEY;

Have fun

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!