My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

4:27 p.m. - 2006-02-17
my plan to diet
Friday, February 17, 2006

Currently Listening
Beautiful Dreamer: Favorite Lullabies for All Ages
By Jim Gibson
see related

I was supposed to go on a diet the first of January, 2006. I wanted to lose weight because I have been promising myself AND my doctor that I would.

Of course, I didn't. Now I have to get on to the lifestyle change now. I want to lose weight before my next dr's appointment which is May 12th. I can do this if I go back on the Carbohydrate Addict's diet. I have done it before. I don't know why I am procrastinating but I am. I also want to lose because my clothes are getting tighter and I don't want to buy more. I want to retire this summer or early fall and I want to be fit.

I am going to do it this time. I swear!! I know what I have to do is cut down on the carbos, eat more salads and veggies and cut out the snacks of sugary items, cookies, etc.

This is the right way to lose weight and feel good too. I am tired of feeling tired, bloated, ugly, fat, too big to move and ashamed.

So I shall become responsible for myself and what I eat. I have done it before and I can do it again.


By doing these things and my willingness to exercise and no more excuses...


I should succeed and then I will be joyful, happy and proud of myself.


Good night and sweet dreams to all of you.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!