My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

4:50 p.m. - 2005-06-13
NOT GUILTY ????
Celebrities....I can't believe that Michael Jackson was found "not guilty" on all 10 counts. I really thought they would say that at the least - he provided alcohol to minors. I bet he will be on his knees praying tonight.

I never could figure out if he was guilty or not. I think he has become very strange and very fragile since he started all the plastic surgery and his nose basically fell apart. I think he does really love children and that he does really want to help children. I think he had a horrific childhood and probably has wanted love from his parents all his life. They both seem to be very controlling

I remember when they wouldn't let Janet stay married to her first husband and what they did to LaToya, causing her to marry that freak. I have also heard that Reba never got into show business for that reason.

Anyhow, if Michael isn't guilty, good for him getting freed. If he is or was, I hope he realizes he has a problem and gets serious help for it. He should probably move to Europe now. I don't think the media in the USA is ever going to get him have any peace.

Speaking of celebrities... I am so sick of Tom Cruise acting like a 15 yr old who just discovered testosterone...Give me a break...He is supposed to be a great actor, he has made a couple of very good movies..The Last Samuri was excellent. But, he has to act like a grown man and calm down about his Katie. I think he is going to very controlling with her and her career will disappear once he has her in one of his movies. If they get married, he will have her pregnant and at home right away.

Some of the other celebrities also have had their 15 mins. of fame. Paris Hilton has got to be the most untalented, unrealistic woman I have ever seen. Getting by on your good looks, clothes and money is not much of an accomplishment.

Well, did I sound "catty" enough??

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!