My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

5:13 p.m. - 2005-05-31
Feelings, nothing more than feelings
I have added a guestbook and hope that I will have some readers. I don't know if what I have to say is that important but sometimes things are on my mind and I want to talk about them.

Today, I read someone's journal and the comments back to her were so rude. Even though I don't agree with what she has been doing lately, I don't have the right to tell her to stop. Everyone is supposed to be responsible for their own actions. I wouldn't like to have people say negative things about what I had to say.

I just booked a flight to visit my sister next month. I am looking forward to seeing her and spending time talking. She is so busy as a school teacher and mother of two. She is done with the school year now so we can have some fun and laughs. This past weekend, another sister was visiting her. I am anxious to hear what that sister has to say about the visit and about the boyfriend she has now. (She has been divorced about 3 years and is finally dating again.) She deserves a good man and hopefully she has found the right one.

Not much else to say for now.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!