My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

11:07 a.m. - 2005-05-30
Planning the rest of the story
Hope everyone is still enjoying Memorial Day...we had a small family group here and had a very small cookout. Everyone was gone by 5 PM and my husband and I went to the videostore and checked out 3 DVDs. We saw Attack at Precinct 13 (over the top - and acting wasn't very good) The Aviator which was excellent and the 3rd and 4th episode of Deadwood.

I just moved winter clothes to the basement and brought up summer clothes. I hope I wear most of the clothes this season. I have some that are old favorites and some that I drag up every year and never wear. It is time to clean out the closet again and give them to Salvation Army.

I have to get back on my low carbo diet and start exercising again. I really have gone way off the carbo restrictions and I am sure not happy with the results. It is all my own fault. I have sabotaged myself AGAIN.

I have to see the dr the first of July so it is not going to be a pretty picture!! But then I get to visit my sister in Texas so I am looking forward to that.

I have decided to continue working for another year. I wanted to retire but the money would just be too tight so I will work until July, 2006 barring any unforseen circumstances in the meantime. I want to get in shape again and have everything in order by then. I hope I make it.

I have good friends and family and a great husband and I want to spend time with them.

I think I will use this journal to be honest about my intentions to get into shape.

I am starting tomorrow...one more day today to eat junk... LOL

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!