My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

11:08 a.m. - 2008-11-07
THE JAVELINA CANTINA HUNT OF 2008 GROUP
The Blog girls at our first meeting...having lunch at Big Nose Kate's. From left to right.... Yankee Chick, Beanie, My5cents (Muah!), Casa Rosie and.......Poolie!!!! Preparing for the Javelina Cantina Hunt... and yes.....we are wearing our various trollop sashes.... Yankeechick was COWGIRL TROLLOP, Poolie was PIE RAT (PIRATE) TROLLOP, My5cents was GRANDMA TROLLOP, CASA ROSIE WAS DIVA TROLLOP (note the crown!) and Beanie was FLAME TROLLOP.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!