My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

11:30 a.m. - 2008-07-06
SISTERS, SISTERS....
Sunday, July 06, 2008


It's that time again! I am leaving Monday to fly to Texas to spend almost 2 weeks with two of my sisters!. We will talk and watch TV shows together and talk and eat and talk and laugh and talk about each other when one of us isn't there and talk some more. Or....we might just sit in the same room, reading books or magazines just enjoying the knowledge that if we look up from the printed page, a sister will be there in the same room. I may watch one of my sisters taking a nap on the couch, feeling good that she is safe and comfortable and I am spending time with her....whether she is conscious or not!

Therefore, I may not be on the blogsite much in the next few days. It depends on how well her computer is working and if I have anything to say.

There are four of us but one sister doesn't stay involved with the rest of the family. Usually, we think of ourselves as three sisters and the "other one". And YES, we will talk about her too!

I hope you have some good days while I am away.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!