My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2:11 p.m. - 2008-02-18
A tag ....

It's two posts in one day.

I was tagged by goatfarmwitch on Wordpress to do this. I had a choice between a dictionary and Simple Abundance so here it is.


1. Pick up the nearest book ( of at least 123 pages).

2. Open the book to page 123.

3. Find the fifth sentence.

4. Post the next three sentences.

5. Tag five people & post a comment here once you post it to your blog, so I can come see.

*****

"My philosophy of life is very simple....when in doubt....take a bath."

"Close the door, run the tap, pour in the bath salts or essential oils, lay out the fluffy towels, tie your hair back and shut out the world by sinking into the tub. To my mind, baths are necessary for spiritual replenishment and centering as is prayer and meditation. In fact, a proper bath is one of the best ways of meditating, for once you are submerged in delicately scented warm water, where are earth would you want to be except in the present moment?."

And I am tagging

TyneeGrannyB

Bubblysox

valreads

Amy in Va

FourthChance


analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!