My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

12:13 p.m. - 2007-11-07
my apologies
My apologies to my blogger friends.

I just found out that the link to the blogger who posted a picture of me is LOCKED! I really wasn't trying to tease you...those of you who might want to put a face to my blogger name.

I guess my secret identity will continue....at least until I find a flattering picture of myself and figure out how to post it on my own blog.....hmmm...might have to think about that for awhile. and I know I will be looking for a long time for a flattering picture. LOL!

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!