My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2:51 p.m. - 2007-01-14
still sick....erp!
Sunday, January 14, 2007


YES, BOYS AND GIRLS.....I AM STILL SICK. I have tried Mucinex and felt lousy.

I took some original DAYQUIL 3 TIMES yesterday and felt much better until evening.

I tried VICK'S FORMULA 44 COUGH/COLD medicine and couldn't sleep last night.

I think the "cold" has now turned into the flu. I still feel feverish during the day and now my stomach is getting upset...due to too much sinus stuff. OH, wait, you don't want to hear about all my aches and pains....what "was" I thinking?

By coincidence, I have a doctor appointment tomorrow. The thyroid ultrasound and the mammogram tests came back and everything is fine...same with the Pap....So if I can just get rid of this virus....I should be good to go again.

Due to the fact that my husband and I have been on the recovery road this weekend...we have not done ANYTHING. I did watch a couple of movies and some Tivo'd stuff and read some
magazines.

I also ate my weight in soup and crackers. I think I will have to go back to the store tomorrow to get more because I am nearly out.

I will post again tomorrow.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!