My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2:40 p.m. - 2007-01-08
allergies and other conspiracies
Monday, January 08, 2007

So.....it seems my clothes have completed their conspiracy and now my bedroom closet is in on the joke. I just checked the closet for a few things to give away and nearly was pushed out of the door by the number of things I haven't worn in about 6 months.....Yikes. I hope my DIL and two step grand-daughters can use them.

I didn't really think I had that much stuff. I was color coordinating my clothes in the bedroom closet and realized how many tops of the same color I have. Of course, I still love the colors and don't care if there are multiples but it does make me realize how much there truly is.

THE NEW THEME FOR THE NEXT DAY OR SO IS.....ALLERGIES. Oddly, enough my husband claims that "I" am the reason he gets a stuffy nose and sneezes when we are in bed together.....I think it is our cats but maybe he is right about this too.

I think females have more allergies but males complain about it more....LOL

So much for enjoying the Spring when it comes around again. I also think since the winter has been so tame for the most part that we are suffering more from allergies because the mold and spores haven't been killed off by the cold weather. More suffering for those of us who are prone to allergies.

Hope you have an allergy-free day.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!