My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

3:03 p.m. - 2006-12-30
end of 2006
Only a few more days and it will be all over. I can't say that I will be sorry to see 2006 end.

But, in many ways, it was a good year for me.

1. I retired on June 29th
2. I love being retired
3. I am much less stressed
4. I am enjoying my home
5. I have been available to take trips when ever necessary.

but on the minus side:

1. I gained back weight.
2. I sometimes feel like I wasted time.
3. I lost my dear sister in law.
4. I became more hermit-like
5. I got somewhat depressed.

So in 2007, I plan to:

1. Get on a exercise plan again.
2. Get the weight off again
3. Spend more time reading
4. Spend some time cross stitching
5. Being a better wife to my husband

How about you?

Happy New Year!!!!!!!

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!