My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

4:56 p.m. - 2006-04-10
41st Anniversary
Sunday, April 09, 2006

Currently Listening
Breathe Again: Toni Braxton at Her Best
By Toni Braxton
see related

TOMORROW IS APRIL 10, 2006. THAT IS A VERY SPECIAL DAY BECAUSE I WAS MARRIED ON APRIL 10, 1965.

we were very young but we grew up in the marriage together and learned about life together too....

We honeymooned in Canada.

at Niagra Falls...It was cold but beautiful.

Every thing was not always sunshine and roses ....

a few times it was difficult, learning to give and take, figuring what was worth arguing about and what was not...

but it never was so bad that we couldn't work it out within a few days.

Happy 41st ANNIVERSARY...TO MY LOVING HUSBAND....

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!