My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

7:52 p.m. - 2005-10-31
6 choices
Weekend Recap/Tag!!!!!!

Tagged by Red Savannah

Crazy Sixes
*My answers are in random order*

6 things I want to do:
1) Go on a cruise to Alaska
2) Weigh 115-120 lbs.
3) Retire next summer
4) Write a book & have it published
5) Visit Ireland
6) live by the ocean in a cottage

6 things I can do:
1) Read lots of books
2) talk to people & calm them down.
3) listen well
4) find great gifts for others
5) find something good about anyone
6) be a good friend

6 things I can't do:
1) drive a stick shift
2) Argue about politics
3) yell at someone
4) be cruel to animals
5) stop eating carbohydrates
6) get enough sleep

6 things that make me attractive to the opposite sex:
1) sweet personality
2) listen well
3) My sense of humor
4) I'm smart but not a smart aleck
5) voice my opinion in a friendly way
6) I don't require lots of gifts

6 things I say all the time:
1) Super
2) And your point....?
3) You Jerk! while driving
4) SSDD (same shit - different day!)
5) Callie, stop biting me!
6) whaaat!


6 songs I'm listening a lot these days:
1) All I want to do by Sheryl Crow
2) anything by Enya
3) Anything by Norah Jones
4) Crying by K. d. Lang
5) whatever is on 102.5
6) whatever is on my CD player

6 celebrity crushes:
1) Harrison Ford
2) Sean Connery (shaken not stirred!)
3) Kris Kristopherson
4) George Clooney
5) Brad Pitt in Thelma & Louise
6) can't think of anyone

6 more victims
1) Wasting the Pretty
2) Irisheyes71
3) Heidiann
4) karaokesinger61/Xanga
5) Bb's Head/ Xanga
6) greenwitch

Woo!

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!