My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

5:00 p.m. - 2005-07-18
Here we go again.
Wow, the first day back at work after a week's vacation...I am TIRED.

Although the people I work with "try" to help while I am gone, they just don't know all the little things I have to do and usually don't get it done quite right. Nevertheless, I am appreciative of what they do - even when I have to do it over again.

I had 70 e-mails and about 63 were junk mail that I had to block for various unmentionables.

I had to call in several claims and fax in lots of documents. I should have a fairly good handle on it by the end of this week, barring any unforeseen weather and/or problems.

I am sort of glad to be back at work as my daily life becomes more routine again. Not to say that I wouldn't like it if I didn't have to work at all.

I hope to have more interesting subjects to write about later this week.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!