My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

5:04 p.m. - 2005-07-07
Dreams of Africa
this will be short, I am flying to Texas tomorrow to visit with my youngest sister and looking forward to spending a week with her.

I mentioned my sister in law a few entries ago. She and her husband sold about 43 acres of land and they are leaving for Africa on Saturday for 3 weeks. They will go on a safari, spend a day and night with an African tribe and see all sorts of beautiful sights. This was one of her "wishes" on her list of things to do. I am so happy for her to get to go so soon.

Next year they want to go to Turkey. And if we go on another cruise, they want to go with us.

Have a great week. I am going to try to write from my sister's laptop while I am there.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!