My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

5:11 p.m. - 2005-06-04
More than 5 scents that I love
1. my husband after a shower.
2. a baby's neck.
3. lilacs.
4. sandlewood candles.
5. White Diamonds perfume.
6. spring flowers.
7. spring winds.
8. a soft rainfall.
9. autumn winds.
10.freshly shampooed hair.
11. baking bread.
12. muffins.
13. clean laundry.
14. sheets dried outside.
15. suntan lotion.
16. Vicks.
17. clean sheets on the bed.
18. clean smell of winter snow.
19. coffee brewing; not the taste.
20. vanilla.
21. fresh baked cookies.
22. walking into a candy store.
23. walking into a candle store.
24. walking into a bed & bath store.
25. roasted turkey at thanksgiving.

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!