My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

4:51 p.m. - 2005-05-25
Whine, Whine, Whine
Why do so many people have to whine to get through life? I get so tired of having to "babysit" people in my job. The agency does offer customer service and we certainly go above and beyond that term by providing as much service as we can to our customers. But, I GET SO SICK of hearing ...I don't want to....I want you to....why do I pay big premiums if you won't.... Oh, get a life, why don't you!!!

Sorry, but I am tired of being the one who has to take care of everyone else. I do enjoy my job and I do like to help people but give me a break!!

Sorry, I think I have that out of my system now. It is a beautiful day, comfortable temp and sunny. And..I only have 1 more day to work before the Memorial Day weekend.

I hope tomorrow isn't too slow and isn't too hectic. Just a nice day where I can get things done before the holiday.

I wish I knew if anyone is reading this besides me. Please send me an e-mail if you are reading this and if you have any comments. Thanks

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!