My 5 Cents - Just ask me!
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

4:58 p.m. - 2005-05-18
here I am- ready to journal
Ok, I am ready to go. I have read a few blog journals and it seems like an interesting way to keep my thoughts in one place.

I live in Northern Indiana where I have been almost all my life. Married to a man I met in high school. We have one child (well, he is grown up now.) I have worked most of our married life. I had one job for 25 years and finally left because of the stress.

I enjoyed the job and loved the people in my office. I would still be doing the same job if the company had not been sold and the new company turned into such jerks. (I guess many people can relate to that!)

I am working for an insurance agency now part-time. It is ok work but not really exciting. The stress is definitely lower than before.

We have 2 cats, a house that is paid for and 2 vehicles.

I hope to enjoy this journaling and will make every attempt to keep up every day.

Please write if you have any interest

Thanks

analysis - new appointment

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!